December 6, 2021

Woody Woodworking

and its tools

Dust Collection System Upgrade

2 min read

In this weeks video I cover the installation and design of my new 6” thin wall PVC central dust collection system. If you want to watch me install the Clear Cue Cyclones CV1800, go to my instagram page, and click on the “dust collector” highlighted story. http://bit.ly/alminsta

This video is Sponsored by Rockler Woodworking and Hardware. Thank you Rockler. All the Rockler products I used in this video are listed bellow.

My channel is also supported by my fantastic Patreon Supporters. To join the club, and get access to sketch files and exclusive stickers, head over to my Patreon Page. Patreon.com/almfab

Rockler Products used:
Marking and Measuring Pouch https://www.rockler.com/marking-and-measuring-pouch
Rockler Glue caddy https://www.rockler.com/rockler-glue-caddy
4” Stable Gate Blast Gate https://www.rockler.com/4-stablegate-blast-gate
Dust Right® 4” Swivel Port https://www.rockler.com/dust-right-4-swivel
Keyed Bridge Hose Clamps https://www.rockler.com/4-keyed-bridge-hose-clamps
Dust Right® 4” Flex Hose https://www.rockler.com/rockler-4-dia-dust-right-hose-4-l-compressed-extends-to-28-l
Dust Right® 2.5” Flex Hose https://www.rockler.com/dust-right-reg-2-1-2-expandable-shop-vacuum-hose-kit
Dust Right® 4” Quick Change Shop and Tool Set https://www.rockler.com/rockler-dust-right-4-quick-change-shop-and-tool-set

Affiliate links to tools used in project:
ISOtunes Earbuds http://bit.ly/almfabiso
Pull Saw https://amzn.to/2tPJcVt
SawStop 36” Cabinet Saw https://amzn.to/3aHbZMn
Stanley Quick Change box knife https://amzn.to/38EgYfd
Milwaukee Sazsall https://amzn.to/2ROus15
Jet 14” Bandsaw https://amzn.to/38syiUi
Bostich 18 Ga Brad Nailer https://amzn.to/2GfKiMV
California Air Tools 10gal Ultra Quiet Compressor https://amzn.to/2uqNIJW
Milwaukee drill and driver set https://amzn.to/2tD4PbD
3M Dust Mask https://amzn.to/2ROaBii
Channel Lock 6-in-one screw driver https://amzn.to/2NURpP8
Silicone Tape https://amzn.to/30THHBQ

Other:
DiResta Icepick http://shop.jimmydiresta.com/ice-pick/

Router Table Plans https://www.almfab.com/plans
Router Table Video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IU3fUbqxUT4&t=219s

Alm Fab T-Shirts: https://teespring.com/alm-fab-logo-t

https://almfab.com

Instagram: @almfab http://bit.ly/alminsta
Pinterest: /almfab https://www.pinterest.com/almfab
Facebook: /almfab https://www.facebook.com/almfab

CV1800 Installation Videos: Jay Bates https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xVZb31TCdZE
Crafted Workshop https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_Es3Vkzp-Ho
Clear Vue https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tJiAzgl01Yk

Music: http://www.epidemicsound.com/

Wood working wood source: Michael Alm

How To Write Articles For Your blog


Automatically write articles for your blog.

Do you need a reporter to write articles for your website?

Are you a article writer and need to boost your production?

Does it take you forever to write articles for your website?

Need to write post for your blog, or other social media?

Let a AI write all types of articles for you. News articles, product reviews, product articles, social media, any type of article.
AI will do the work for you and learn to write better articles every time you use it!
5 Day free Trial! Get it now Article Forge