December 6, 2021

Woody Woodworking

and its tools

Patterned Plywood and Brass Light Fixtures

2 min read

This week I’m making my own patterned plywood and brass sconces. Big thank you to Color Cord Company for sponsoring this video. You can get 15% light fixtures and fixture parts by visiting http://colorcord.com using the code “Alm15” at checkout.

Thanks to Arbortech tools for letting me test out their new Power Carving Unit. Visit https://www.arbortechtools.com/us/ and use code AlmFab20 at checkout for 20% off Arbortech tools. (Good thru November 2020)

Sign up for the Patterned Plywood Online Class at Pratt Fine Art Center: https://public.pratt.org/public/ClassDetail.faces?wrkid=3238

This channel is also supported by Rockler. Thank you Rockler!
Rockler products featured in this video:
Rockler Universal Fence Clamps https://www.rockler.com/universal-fence-clamps
Rockler One-Handed Bar Clamp https://www.rockler.com/rockler-one-handed-bar-clamp
Rockler Precision Miter Gauge https://www.rockler.com/rockler-precision-miter-gauge
Rockler Miter Gauge Fence https://www.rockler.com/rockler-miter-gauge-fence
Rockler Silicone Project Mat https://www.rockler.com/rockler-silicone-project-mat
Rockler Glue Applicator Set https://www.rockler.com/glue-application-master-set

Join my Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/almfab

Affiliate links to tools used in this video:
ISOtunes Earbuds http://bit.ly/almfabiso
Saw Stop Table Saw: https://amzn.to/36UnihJ
Glubot: https://amzn.to/2SfRWhe
Arbortech Turboplane: http://bit.ly/arbortechtools
Arbortech Contour Sander: http://bit.ly/arbortechtools
Arbortech Power Carving Unit: https://www.arbortechtools.com/us/online-store/core-products-us/power-carving-unit-2/
Jet Band Saw: https://amzn.to/2sP3IEU
Wixey Digital Angle Gauge: https://amzn.to/2SfoeJu
Freud Industrial Combination Table Saw Blade 50 T: https://amzn.to/2s8omQh
Milwaukee M12 Drill Set: https://amzn.to/2s98QUi
Shinwa Ruler: https://amzn.to/395W8qb
Handi-Shims: https://amzn.to/2Zctf6O

Alm Fab T-Shirts: https://teespring.com/alm-fab-logo-t

https://almfab.com

Instagram: @almfab http://bit.ly/alminsta
Pinterest: /almfab https://www.pinterest.com/almfab
Facebook: /almfab https://www.facebook.com/almfab

Music: http://www.epidemicsound.com/

Wood working wood Source: Michael Alm

How To Write Articles For Your blog


Automatically write articles for your blog.

Do you need a reporter to write articles for your website?

Are you a article writer and need to boost your production?

Does it take you forever to write articles for your website?

Need to write post for your blog, or other social media?

Let a AI write all types of articles for you. News articles, product reviews, product articles, social media, any type of article.
AI will do the work for you and learn to write better articles every time you use it!
5 Day free Trial! Get it now Article Forge