December 6, 2021

Woody Woodworking

and its tools

Patterned Plywood Roll Top Cabinet | How to make Tambour

2 min read

This week I experiment with Patterned Plywood Tambour and make a roll top cabinet for my wood shop.

This video is sponsored by Rockler Woodworking and Hardware. All the Rockler tools in this video are linked below. Thanks Rockler!

Rockler Sure-Foot® Alluminum Bar Clamps https://www.rockler.com/surefoot-aluminum-bar-clamps
Rockler Clamp-It Clips https://www.rockler.com/rockler-clamp-it-clips-4-packs
Rockler 3 pc Glue Application Set https://www.rockler.com/rockler-3-piece-silicone-glue-application-kit
Rockler Glue Caddy https://www.rockler.com/rockler-glue-caddy
Rockler Marking and Measuring Pouch https://www.rockler.com/marking-and-measuring-pouch
Rockler Precision Brass Setup Bars https://www.rockler.com/rockler-deluxe-brass-setup-bars
Rockler Prolift® Router Lift https://www.rockler.com/rockler-pro-lift-router-lift

Thank you to my Patreon supporters as well! If you would like to join the Patreon Crew, check out
https://www.patreon.com/almfab

Affiliate links to all the tools I used in this video:

ISOtunes Pro https://amzn.to/2I1Ov7x
Magid Safety Glasses https://amzn.to/2wYO6AR
Saw Stop https://amzn.to/2Pxz2jU
Stanley Tape Measure https://amzn.to/3cghbaN
Plywood Saw Blade https://amzn.to/2wtTw6M
Festool Track Saw https://amzn.to/2zXbwrG
Festool Extractor https://amzn.to/3eaXrXh
Paste Wax https://amzn.to/2yRpc74
Glübot https://amzn.to/2TmH14t
Irwin Quick Grips https://amzn.to/3cfaqpP

Check out my Amazon store where you can find all the tools I use in my shop including camera gear:
https://www.amazon.com/shop/michaelalm

Alm Fab T-Shirt: https://teespring.com/alm-fab-logo-t

https://almfab.com

Instagram @almfab http://bit.ly/alminsta
Pinterest /almfab https://www.pinterest.com/almfab
Facebook /almfab https://www.facebook.com/almfab

Music: http://www.epidemicsound.com/

Wood working wood Source: Michael Alm

How To Write Articles For Your blog


Automatically write articles for your blog.

Do you need a reporter to write articles for your website?

Are you a article writer and need to boost your production?

Does it take you forever to write articles for your website?

Need to write post for your blog, or other social media?

Let a AI write all types of articles for you. News articles, product reviews, product articles, social media, any type of article.
AI will do the work for you and learn to write better articles every time you use it!
5 Day free Trial! Get it now Article Forge